Stocks from Portfolio which are still a BUY

Stock Talk

Victor Benavente

Victor Benavente

I am new to this subscription and I would like to know if the stocks in the open trades portfolio still a BUY or it is too late.

Norbinday

Norbinday

I’m new ,, what are the daily recomendations

Linda McDonough

Linda McDonough

Hello-
Welcome to the service!
I do not issue trade alerts on a daily basis. I am always researching new names for the portfolio and new option trades. You should receive an email and a text alert (if you are set up for that) whenever I issue a buy or sell alert. Every Monday I publish a news recap for all the names in the portfolio so that you can keep up with trends effecting our names.
If you look at the Portfolio page, every stock listed with a green buy is a stock that I recommend buying at this level. The buys with a gray buy are above my limit price but that does not mean that you cannot buy them. It simply means that it is closer to my target than other names. I am always updating the targets for my stocks, especially now during earnings season.
If you click on the closed link, you can see the trades that we have closed out recently. It’s been a very profitable first quarter. We just sold Gypsum Supply for a 66% gain and I am hard at work to find new stocks that I hope to perform as well.
Please post any other questions or comments, I’m happy to answer them.
Best,
Linda

Santo

Santo

Hi Linda,

Do you recommend new members to your service focused on options wait for new trades or go ahead with current open option trades in the portfolio ? I am hoping to broaden my investment into your portfolio. I have been trading Jim Fink’s OFI this far. I have been quite impressed with your results in the time since you started with OFI and am looking forward to some hopefully good results investing with you.I

Thank you to you and Investing Daily for giving us access to your services.

Linda McDonough

Linda McDonough

Hi Santo,